Simon W
£30 per hour

English Language with Simon W

Dedicated Teacher

I am an accomplished and student-focused Higher Education trainer, who has over 10 years of experience. I have decided to change my career path to become a private tutor.

I am currently studying an MSc in Psychology from UEL and was awarded a scholarship to study this based on my research interests. I also hold a BSc in Anthropology from UEL. This academic course allowed me to acquire a deep knowledge in key subjects such as Biology, Psychology and Physiology.

I am patient and a close observer of student weaknesses and learning styles. I have a step-by-step, methodical and enthusiastic approach towards teaching.

I also advocate good writing and presentation skills, emphasising on the key areas for which marks are awarded in examinations.
I am flexible and approachable and will develop individual plans for clients, to make sure that set objectives are achieved or bettered.
If you would like to know more about my tutoring, then please do contact me and I would be delighted to discuss it further with you.

Simon's Badges

Profile Views
24
Recent views

Qualifications

University of East London
MSc Psychology (current)
University of East London
BSc Anthropology

GCSE & iGCSE subjects

English Language, English Literature, Science GCSE (Triple/Double Award), Sociology, Psychology, Government and Politics, Biology, ADHD/ADD, History, Physical Education, Geography, Nutrition (Food Science), Human Biology, Home Economics

Simon W
£30 per hour